Advertising Contacts

Mail Tribune
Ashland Daily Tidings
The Nickel

P.O. Box 1108 • 111 North Fir Street
Medford, OR  97501
541-776-4411

Mail Tribune Advertising Department
Phone: 541-776-4422
Fax: 541-776-4369
E-mail: ads@mailtribune.com

Read valuable business tips on our blog and sign up to recieve alerts for new content.

Advertising Leadership Team
Dena DeRose, Advertising Director
541-776-4439 or dderose@mailtribune.com

Kevin Blodgett, Advertising Sales Manager
541-776-4433 or kblodgett@mailtribune.com

Shelli Lundgren, Advertising Sales Manager
541-776-4359 or slundgren@mailtribune.com

Bret Jackson, Production Supervisor
541-776-4435 or bjackson@mailtribune.com

National Advertising
Greg Appel: 845-346-3085, or greg.appel@dowjones.com

Classified Advertising Information
Phone: 541-776-4466 • Fax 541-776-4390  Attn: Classified • 1-800-366-2527
class@mailtribune.comPlace your ad online.

Online Advertising Information
Kevin Greene, 541-776-4377 or kgreene@mailtribune.com

Paid Obituary Information
541-776-4466 or obits@mailtribune.com

Legal Advertising Information
Phone: 541-776-4417, Fax 541-776-4390 or legals@mailtribune.com