Contact Us

Main Office

Mail Tribune & Daily Tidings
P.O. Box 1108
111 N. Fir St.
Medford, OR 97501
541-776-4411

Southern Oregon Media Group Key Contacts

Administration
Publisher - Grady Singletarygsingletary@mailtribune.com(541) 776-4411
News/Editorial
Mail Tribune Newsroomnews@mailtribune.com(541) 776-4477
Fax: 541-776-4376
Daily Tidings Newsroomnews@dailytidings.com(541) 776-4477
Fax: 541-776-4376
Photographyphotolab@mailtribune.com
Mail Tribune - Sportsttrower@mailtribune.com(541) 776-4479
Daily Tidings - Sportsjzavala@dailytidings.com(541) 776-4469
Business Pagebusiness@mailtribune.com
Letters to the EditorSubmit Letter
News Library - Nick Morgan nmorgan@mailtribune.com(541) 776-4477
Since You Askedyouasked@mailtribune.com
Tempotempo@mailtribune.com(541) 776-4408
Editor-in-Chief - Bob Hunterbhunter@mailtribune.com(541) 776-4477
Circulation Services
Home Delivery Supportcirc@mailtribune.com1-800-258-6041
Online Service Supportonlinesupport@mailtribune.com
Circulation Manager: Mark Kruegermkrueger@mailtribune.com541-776-4458
Circulation Service Manager: Georgie Cookgcook@mailtribune.com541-776-4373
Advertising
Mail Tribune ClassifiedsPlace a Classifieds Ad Online541-776-4466
Daily Tidings ClassifiedsPlace a Classifieds Ad Online541-776-4466
The Nickel541-776-4466
Legal Advertisinglegals@mailtribune.com541-776-4417
All other advertisingOnline Media Kit541-776-4422
Finance and Accounting
Billing Questionsnsmith@mailtribune.com541.776.4358
Past due / Collectionsadriennecarpenter@mailtribune.com541.776.4357
Finance Director – Monica Santoyo-Morrisonmsantoyomorrison@mailtribune.com541.776.4364

MailTribune.com and DailyTidings.com Feedback Form








captcha