Contact Us

Main Office

Mail Tribune & Daily Tidings
P.O. Box 1108
111 N. Fir St.
Medford, OR 97501

Southern Oregon Media Group Key Contacts

Administration
Publisher - Steven Saslowssaslow@mailtribune.comssaslow@mailtribune.com
News/Editorial
Mail Tribune Newsroomnews@mailtribune.com541-776-4477
Fax: 541-776-4376
Daily Tidings Newsroomnews@dailytidings.com541-776-4477
Fax: 541-776-4376
Mail Tribune Editor - Cathy Noahcnoah@mailtribune.com541-776-4477
Daily Tidings Editor - Bert Etlingbetling@dailytidings.com541-631-1313
Photographyphotolab@mailtribune.com
Mail Tribune - Sportsttrower@mailtribune.com541-776-4479
Daily Tidings - Sportsjzavala@dailytidings.com541-776-4469
Business Pagebusiness@mailtribune.com
Editorial Page Editor - Gary Nelsongnelson@mailtribune.com541-776-4472
Letters to the EditorSubmit Letter
Since You Askedyouasked@mailtribune.com
Tempotempo@mailtribune.com541-776-4408
Circulation Services
Home Delivery Supportcirc@mailtribune.com541-776-4455
Online Service Supportonlinesupport@mailtribune.com
Circulation Operations Manager: Georgie Cookgcook@mailtribune.com541-776-4373
Advertising
Mail Tribune ClassifiedsPlace a Classifieds Ad Online541-776-4466
Daily Tidings ClassifiedsPlace a Classifieds Ad Online541-776-4466
The Nickel541-776-4466
Legal Advertisinglegals@mailtribune.com541-776-4417
All other advertisingOnline Media Kit541-776-4422
Finance and Accounting
Advertising Billing Questionsnsmith@mailtribune.com541-776-4358
Subscription Billing Questionscirc@mailtribune.com541-776-4455
Front Desk
Main Lobby541-776-4411

MailTribune.com and DailyTidings.com Feedback Form





Choose:
Editorial Department: For story or editorial-related matters
Web Department: For matters relating to our website
Click Here for newspaper delivery
Click here to place a private-party ad





captcha