Contact Us

Main Office

Mail Tribune & Daily Tidings
P.O. Box 1108
111 N. Fir St.
Medford, OR 97501

Rosebud Multimedia Key Contacts

Subscriber Services
Home Delivery Supportcirc@rosebudmedia.com541-776-4455
Online Service Supportcirc@rosebudmedia.com541-776-4455
Circulation Director: Georgie Cookgcook@rosebudmedia.com541-776-4371
Circulation Operations Manager:Vicki Risnervrisner@rosebudmedia.com541-776-4373
News/Editorial
Mail Tribune Newsroomnews@rosebudmedia.com541-776-4477
Fax: 541-776-4376
Daily Tidings Newsroomnews@rosebudmedia.com541-776-4477
Fax: 541-776-4376
Mail Tribune Editor - Cathy Noahcnoah@rosebudmedia.com541-776-4477
Daily Tidings Editor - Bert Etlingbetling@rosebudmedia.com541-631-1313
Photographyphotolab@rosebudmedia.com
Mail Tribune - Sportsttrower@rosebudmedia.com541-776-4479
Daily Tidings - Sportsjzavala@rosebudmedia.com541-776-4469
Business Pagebusiness@rosebudmedia.com
Editorial Page Editor - Gary Nelsongnelson@rosebudmedia.com541-776-4472
Letters to the EditorSubmit Letter
Since You Askedyouasked@rosebudmedia.com
Tempotempo@rosebudmedia.com541-776-4408
Administration
Publisher - Steven Saslowssaslow@rosebudmedia.comssaslow@rosebudmedia.com
Advertising
Mail Tribune ClassifiedsPlace a Classifieds Ad Online541-776-4466
Daily Tidings ClassifiedsPlace a Classifieds Ad Online541-776-4466
The Nickel541-776-4466
Legal Advertisinglegals@rosebudmedia.com541-776-4417
All other advertisingOnline Media Kit541-776-4422
Finance and Accounting
Advertising Billing Questionsnsmith@rosebudmedia.com541-776-4358
Subscription Billing Questionscirc@rosebudmedia.com541-776-4455
Front Desk
Main Lobby541-776-4411

MailTribune.com and DailyTidings.com Feedback Form





Choose:
Editorial Department: For story or editorial-related matters
Web Department: For matters relating to our website
Click Here for newspaper delivery
Click here to place a private-party ad





captcha