Contact Us

Main Office

Mail Tribune & Daily Tidings
P.O. Box 1108
111 N. Fir St.
Medford, OR 97501

Southern Oregon Media Group Key Contacts

Publisher - Grady 776-4411
Mail Tribune 776-4477
Fax: 541-776-4376
Daily Tidings 776-4477
Fax: 541-776-4376
Daily Tidings Editor - Bert Etlingbetling@dailytidings.com541-631-1313
Mail Tribune - 776-4479
Daily Tidings - 776-4469
Editorial Page Editor - Gary Nelsongnelson@mailtribune.com541.776.4472
Letters to the EditorSubmit Letter
News Library - Nick Morgan 776-4477
Since You 776-4408
Editor-in-Chief - Bob 776-4477
Circulation Services
Home Delivery Supportcirc@mailtribune.com1-800-258-6041
Online Service
Circulation Manager: Mark Kruegermkrueger@mailtribune.com541-776-4458
Circulation Service Manager: Georgie Cookgcook@mailtribune.com541-776-4373
Mail Tribune ClassifiedsPlace a Classifieds Ad Online541-776-4466
Daily Tidings ClassifiedsPlace a Classifieds Ad Online541-776-4466
The Nickel541-776-4466
Legal Advertisinglegals@mailtribune.com541-776-4417
All other advertisingOnline Media Kit541-776-4422
Finance and Accounting
Billing Questionsnsmith@mailtribune.com541-776-4355 and Feedback Form

Editorial Department: For story or editorial-related matters
Web Department: For matters relating to our website
Click Here for newspaper delivery
Click here to place a private-party ad